Contact Us: 01560 480 333

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01560 480 333


More Less

Central America

Central America is the central geographic region of the Americas and is the southernmost portion of the North American continent, which connects with South America. Considered a subcontinent, Central America consists of the states of Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Panama.

Translate »